Custom Operating System

We have the most popular server operating system on the market. You can install your preferred system

os-banner

Introduction of 6 Systems

The Hottest Free Enterprise Operating System

CentOS is one of the Linux distributions. It is compiled from the source code released by Red Hat Enterprise Linux according to open source code rules. Because of the same source code, some servers requiring high stability use CentOS instead of commercial version of Red Hat Enterprise Linux. The difference is that CentOS is completely open source.

centos

Desktop-based systems are the most popular

Ubuntu is an open source GNU/Linux operating system based on desktop applications. Ubuntu is based on Debian GNU/Linux. It supports x86, AMD64 (x64), ARM and PPC architectures. It is built by a global professional development team (Canonical Ltd).

ubuntu

Committed to creating a free operating system

Debian is a UNIX-like operating system composed entirely of free software. Most of the software it contains is authorized by the GNU General Public License Agreement and packaged, developed and maintained by a team of Debian project participants.

debian

The Free, Simple and Best Used System in the World

SUSE is one of the distributions of Linux operating system, which originated in Germany. At present, SUSE belongs to Novell's business and is also one of the founding members of Desktop Linux Consortium.

opensuse

Novel, multi-functional and open source operating system

Fedora Linux (formerly Fedora Core, version 7) is one of the more well-known Linux distribution packages, developed by the Fedora project community and sponsored by Red Hat. The goal is to create a new, multi-functional and free (open source) operating system.

fedora

Favorite Operating System for Households

Microsoft Windows operating system is a set of operating system developed by Microsoft Corporation in the United States. It came out in 1985. At first, it was only a Microsoft-DOS simulation environment. The subsequent version of the system was not only easy to use, but also gradually became the most popular operating system for every household because of the continuous upgrade of Microsoft.

windows
emailopen

Consulting via E-mail

You can consult the product information you want to know by sending mail to the customer service mailbox.

livechat

Consultation through Instant Chat

You can use our instant messaging system to consult us about the product information you want to know.

自定義作業系統

我們擁有市面上最主流的服務器作業系統,您可以安裝您的喜好選擇您的系統

os-banner

6大系統介紹

最熱門的免費企業作業系統

CentOS是Linux發行版本之一,它是來自於Red Hat Enterprise Linux依照開放原始程式碼規定釋出的原始程式碼所編譯而成。由於出自同樣的原始程式碼,囙此有些要求高度穩定性的服務器以CentOS替代商業版的Red Hat Enterprise Linux使用。兩者的不同,在於CentOS完全開源。

centos

以案頭為主最廣受歡迎的系統

Ubuntu是一個以案頭應用為主的開源GNU/Linux作業系統,Ubuntu是基於Debian GNU/Linux,支持x86、amd64(即x64)、ARM和ppc架構,由全球化的專業開發團隊(Canonical Ltd)打造的。

ubuntu

致力於創建自由的作業系統

Debian是完全由自由軟體組成的類UNIX作業系統,其包含的多數軟體使用GNU通用公共授權合約授權,並由Debian計畫的參與者組成團隊對其進行打包、開發與維護。

debian

世上自由簡單最好用的系統

SUSE是Linux作業系統的發行版本之一,源自德國。現時SUSE屬於Novell旗下的業務,同時亦是案頭Linux聯盟(Desktop Linux Consortium)的發起成員之一。

opensuse

新穎、多功能開源的作業系統

Fedora Linux(第七版以前為Fedora Core)是較具知名度的Linux發行包之一,由Fedora項目社群開發、紅帽公司贊助,目標是創建一套新穎、多功能並且自由(開放原始程式碼)的作業系統。

fedora

家家戶戶最喜愛的作業系統

Microsoft Windows作業系統是美國微軟公司研發的一套作業系統,它問世於1985年,起初僅僅是Microsoft-DOS類比環境,後續的系統版本由於微軟不斷的更新陞級,不但易用,也慢慢的成為家家戶戶人們最喜愛的作業系統。

windows
emailopen

通過電子郵箱諮詢

您可以通過向客服郵箱發送郵件的管道諮詢您想瞭解的產品資訊。

livechat

通過即時聊天諮詢

您可以使用我們的即時聊天系統向我們諮詢您想瞭解的產品資訊。